[Discussion] SoftAnnaPL posted an update on Facebook as to why she’s not posted videos in a while. via /r/asmr


[Discussion] SoftAnnaPL posted an update on Facebook as to why she’s not posted videos in a while.

Facebook link for credit.

The original text down below!

Hello there!

Some of you have asked lately, where I am and what is going on. The main reason for my absence is that I have a lot of time consuming responsibilities in my life at the moment. Such as a full time job, arrangement of my new flat and other hobbies. 🛠️🔨

I am going to start recording again some time in the future, but I do not know when exactly. I am not giving an exact date, because I do not want to feel obligated to do so. I am doing it when it feels right for me.

Anyway I appreciate your concern and interest in my videos. My channel was and still is a big part of my life and the same goes for you guys! I am sending you much love.🍀 💓


Just thought I'd let her fans know here. 🙂 I wasn't sure if she posted here herself or not.

Submitted January 21, 2018 at 03:42PM by dustinquickfire
via reddit http://ift.tt/2DWaASi

Leave a comment